Balkh Legends vs Paktia Panthers, 7th Match, APL 2018, Sanjay Goyal Prediction, +918923458125

Kabul Zwanan vs Nangarhar Leopards, 6th Match, APL 2018, Sanjay Goyal Prediction, +918923458125

Afghanistan Premier League 2018

PACKAGE LIST

FULL PACKAGE : 20000 INR

IN TWO INSTALLMENTS : 12000 + 12000 INR

PER MATCH : 2000 INR

 

TOSS – PENDING

WINNER TEAM – Join my telegram link (https://t.me/Sanjaygoyal007)

 

JOIN MY TELEGRAM

https://t.me/Sanjaygoyal007

 

SUBSCRIBE MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPdqhaqE1sI

 

FREE WHATSAPP BROADCAST NO’ :   +917037442709

PAID MEMBERS CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP NO: +918923458125

ONLINE BETTING : +919458433085

 

VISIT MY OFFICIALLY WEBSITES :

www.freecrickettips.com

www.openpost.cricket

http://expertcrickettips.com

http://livecrickettips.com

 SEND YOUR NAME AND PER MATCH LIMIT MY WHATSAPP NUMBER +918923458125

SCHEDULE

05/10/2018 Friday KABUL vs PAKTIA 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST

06/10/2018 Saturday NANGARHAR vs KANDAHAR 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
06/10/2018 Saturday KABUL vs BALKH 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
07/10/2018 Sunday PAKTIA vs NANGARHAR 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
07/10/2018 Sunday BALKH vs KANDAHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
09/10/2018 Tuesday KABUL vs NANGARHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
10/10/2018 Wednesday PAKTIA vs BALKH 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
11/10/2018 Thursday KANDAHAR vs KABUL 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
11/10/2018 Thursday NANGARHAR vs BALKH 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
12/10/2018 Friday PAKTIA vs KANDAHAR 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
12/10/2018 Friday KABUL vs NANGARHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
13/10/2018 Saturday BALKH vs PAKTIA 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
13/10/2018 Saturday KANDAHAR vs NANGARHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
14/10/2018 Sunday KABUL vs BALKH 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
14/10/2018 Sunday NANGARHAR vs PAKTIA 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
16/10/2018 Tuesday KABUL vs KANDAHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
17/10/2018 Wednesday NANGARHAR vs BALKH 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
17/10/2018 Wednesday KANDAHAR vs PAKTIA 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
18/10/2018 Thursday KANDAHAR vs BALKH 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
18/10/2018 Thursday KABUL vs PAKTIA 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
19/10/2018 Friday SEMI FINAL -1 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
20/10/2018 Saturday SEMI FINAL -2 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
21/10/2018 Sunday FINAL 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST

JOIN MY TELEGRAM BROADCAST

SANJAY GOYAL
https://t.me/Sanjaygoyal007

SANJAY GOYAL

+918923458125

Kabul Zwanan vs Nangarhar Leopards
Kabul Zwanan vs Nangarhar Leopards
Kabul Zwanan vs Nangarhar Leopards
Kabul Zwanan vs Nangarhar Leopards
Kabul Zwanan vs Nangarhar Leopards

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *